VW Halver

Telefonnummern

Verkauf: 02353 9177-10
Terminvereinbarung Kundendienst: 02353 91770
Teiledienst: 02353 9177–45
24h-Notdienst Piepenstock: 0171 / 312 41 22

Autohaus Piepenstock Halver
Hagener Str. 10
58553 Halver

Tel: 02353 91770
Fax: 02351 9177-15
E-Mail: info.halver@piepenstock.de

 

Route planen

 

Öffnungszeiten

Verkauf
Mo - Fr: 9 - 18 Uhr, Sa: 9 - 12 Uhr

Kundendienst/Teiledienst/Werkstatt
Mo - Fr: 7:30 - 17:30 Uhr, Sa: 9 - 12 Uhr

Fahrzeugsuche

Ansprechpartner

Stephan Gebing

Stephan Gebing

Geschäftsleiter

Telefon: 02351 / 91 77-22
Fax:       02351 / 91 77-15
stephan.gebing@piepenstock.de

Eric Unger

Eric Unger

Verkaufsleiter Neuwagen

Telefon: 02353 / 91 77-20
Fax:       02353 / 91 77-15
eric.unger@piepenstock.de

Hakan Arslan

Hakan Arslan

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon: 02353 / 9177-10
Fax:       02353 / 9177-15
hakan.arslan@piepenstock.de

Mirko Krullmann

Mirko Krullmann

Serviceleiter

Telefon: 02353 / 91 77-40
Fax:       02353 / 91 77-15
mirko.krullmann@piepenstock.de

Dietmar Jochheim

Dietmar Jochheim

Serviceberater

Telefon: 02353 / 9177-30
Fax:       02353 / 91 77-15
dietmar.jochheim@piepenstock.de

Beate Brückelmann

Beate Brückelmann

Serviceassistentin

Telefon: 02353 / 91 77-0
Fax:       02353 / 91 77-15
info.halver@piepenstock.de

Simone Eilbrecht

Simone Eilbrecht

Teiledienstberaterin

Telefon: 02353 / 91 77-45
Fax:       02353 / 91 77-15
simone.eilbrecht@piepenstock.de